We'd love to hear from you!

Reach our provincial office staff by calling toll free at 1-888-276-2880
or emailing sffa@sffa.sk.ca.

Our Team

Deb Davies, Executive Director  Email: deb@sffa.sk.ca

Kendra Mazer, Provincial Program Manager  Email: kendra@sffa.sk.ca

Barry Fraser, Damage Assessor  

Cheryl Buell, Financial Administrator  Email: cheryl@sffa.sk.ca

Cheryl Zamora, Newsletter Editor  

Courtenay Whalley, Recruitment & Training Coordinator  Email: courtenay@sffa.sk.ca

Danielle Lepage Young, Family Advocate  Email: danielle@sffa.sk.ca

Lisa Benallack, Supervisor, Program Services  Email: lisa@sffa.sk.ca

Nicole Eiler, Program Coordinator - In Home Support   Email: nicole@sffa.sk.ca

Pam Kostyk, Office Assistant  Email: pam@sffa.sk.ca

Tessa Stock, Program Coordinator  Email: tessa@sffa.sk.ca

Tina Steffensen, Program Coordinator  Email: tina@sffa.sk.ca